Conference & Event Services

CSU Conference & Event Services (CES) has over 30 years of local, national, and international event experience!

CES offers several service packages that are customizable to each program’s needs. From Event Management, Venue Rental, On-Campus Housing & Dining, to Registration Services, and Financial Management, let us help with your next event.

To contact us and for more information, please visit:

TBD

Director

Robin Rathje

Assistant Director
Alpine Hall
robin.rathje@colostate.edu
970-491-1872

Ashley Shepperd

Administrative Coordinator 
Alpine Hall
ashley.shepperd@colostate.edu
970-491-7501

Lindsay Evens

Conference & Event Manager
Alpine Hall
lindsay.evens@colostate.edu
970-491-1642

Candace Hufford

Conference & Event Manager
Alpine Hall
candace.hufford@colostate.edu
970-491-0466

Jessica Lyons

Conference & Event Manager
Alpine Hall
jessica.lyons@colostate.edu
970-491-1872

Cal Boren

Guest Services Manager
Alpine Hall
calvin.boren@colostate.edu
970-491-2841

Jen Birach

Marketing Manager
Alpine Hall
jen.birach@colostate.edu
970-491-0416