Administration

Staff Directory

Mari Strombom

Executive Director
221 Palmer Center
mari.strombom@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4840

Laura Giles

Associate Executive Director
112 Palmer Center
laura.giles@colostate.edu
970-491-4748

Nick Sweeton

Associate Executive Director
Palmer Center
nick.sweeton@colostate.edu
970-491-2553

Nancy Greenberg

Manager, Business Services
218 Palmer Center
nancy.greenberg@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4752

Tonie Miyamoto

Director, Communications & Sustainability
209 Palmer Center
tonie.miyamoto@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4752

Kyle Oldham

Director, Workplace Inclusion & Talent Management
210 Palmer Center
kyle.oldham@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4769

Terri Rogakis

Executive Assistant 
220 Palmer Center
terri.rogakis@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4752

Wendy True

Manager, Human Resources
214 Palmer Center
wendy.true@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0465