Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:00 PM

Mardi Gras celebration photo

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 11:00 AM

Chef Series

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 2:00 PM

Chef Series

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 11:00 AM

Chef Series

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 5:00 PM

Carnival Brazil

Thursday, March 9, 2017 11:00 AM

Sushi rolls

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 11:00 AM

Chef Series

Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:00 PM

Chef Series

Thursday, March 23, 2017 5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11:00 AM

Chef Series

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 11:00 AM

March Madness logo

Sunday, April 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Plate of barbeque, mac n' cheese, and sweat tea

Thursday, April 13, 2017 5:00 PM

Graphic from Cruis'n USA video game

Thursday, May 4, 2017 10:00 PM

pile of fruit loops  cereal

* Denotes a Large Event: Regular menus at the designated dining center have been changed to fit the event theme